Placeholder image

Upcoming Sale

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - Winter Classic 

  • Generic placeholder image
    Sale Info 

    Location: Trotter Event Center - Ord, NE
    Time: 10:00 am CT/9:00 am MT       
    Broadcast: Online Cattle USA
    Online: Cattle USA
    Bid Line: 307-575-5005
    Meet & Greet Social Hour - Monday, January 11th - Trotter Event Center
    6:00 pm CT - 5:00 pm MT    
    Deadline: December 18th   

  • Generic placeholder image
    Sale Offering
      Offering 12,952 head 
    Steers: 7,731 head 
    Heifers: 4,673 head         
    B
    red Stock: 558 head

OUR PARTNERS

 
Placeholder image 
 
Placeholder image 
 
Placeholder image 
 
Placeholder image 

News & Updates

Welcome new and returning customers. Thank you to both buyers and sellers for another successful production season. Moving forward we will again, offer monthly Video Sales in house at Torrington Livestock Markets. Please watch our schedule for upcoming dates. Contact your rep or a rep in your area to consign.     
DISH NETWORK NOTICE ....................................................
Dish Network Channel 998 requires an HD Package (you need to ask for the HD Package, not for Channel 998, Dish will not recognize the request for Channel 998.) The first step is to see if you can see Channel 998 with current setup. There is a Business TV slate up all the time. If not, call Dish customer support and upgrade to any of the HD packages. Call Dish customer service at 1-800-333-3474 to upgrade your systems or verify you already have the proper system. May take up to two weeks for installation.

 Winter Video Sale
Tuesday, January 12th - Ord, Nebraska
Trotter Event Center
Expecting 10,000 head

 

CONNECT WITH US 
facebook 
twitter 

GET IN TOUCH

Cattle Country Video
PO Box 399 - 626 West Valley Rd
Torrington, WY 82240
(307) 532-3333

Email Us

STAY INFORMED